Reviews

Ref# C17457.Maximilian (Max) came out to my house today and fixed my AC! We have 2 and the one that keeps my sons room cold has been broken for days. Max was professional, polite, quick, and he knew what he was doing. He even gave advice about keeping the area around the ac unit clear of the plant life in my yard because it could prevent air from getting to the unit. Collins Commercial Services, increase this guys salary as much as you can and move him up in your company to advance his career. You will want to keep him and better yet, you'll want him to teach the people coming in after him. Thank you for your time and Max, thank you for your service.

Ryu T Avatar
Ryu T
3/09/2017

Main water valve rusted and shut down water to the house. Brian, was able to come down and fix it for less than half of what I was quoted from other companies. He worked fast and the job was done well. Definitely going with Collins again next time.

Joshua Sasser Avatar
Joshua Sasser
5/26/2020

Very informative very friendly and did a great job!! I recommend Gerardo anytime highly recommend Collins commercial services

Veronica Fuerte Avatar
Veronica Fuerte
8/09/2019

Thru our home warranty company, we were introduced to Collins Commercial Services. Eril came out to replace a leaky faucet. He was on time and in and out in an efficient manner.I would recommend Collins to anyone.

John Plunkett Avatar
John Plunkett
3/09/2019

Chris did an awesome job. Very courteous and knowledgable! Referral # C30282

Stacey H Avatar
Stacey H
6/09/2019

We had a leak behind our guest toilet so I called ONE GUARD, who contacted Collins right after I called. They called me within the hour and made the appt. Gerardo came within the appt. time and right away assessed the problem, got the part and it was fixed in no time. On top of that, we had glass tile installed around the part that had to be removed and no tiles were damaged. Great work in record time Thanks

Rebecca Peterson Avatar
Rebecca Peterson
8/09/2019

Quick and clean, tyvm.

S Nick Avatar
S Nick
11/09/2019

Ron provided excellent service in a timely manner and provided detailed descriptions on the work he was going to do, and then after the work was completed. I would highly recommend them.

Greg Wilburn Avatar
Greg Wilburn
3/09/2017

Ontime, Gabriel was very professional and knows his trade. We called another AC company 2 days before they could came out. Collins someday, Great. Fast and efficient, we have a winner in Collins.

Richard Tutman Avatar
Richard Tutman
8/09/2019

We had Eric Breautzeli come out at at 9pm at night for a foundation leak. He was great working with us. He showed up within 1 hour. He was great. Would definitely use them again.

danny koroch Avatar
danny koroch
3/09/2019

Eric B. did an excellent job replacing our kitchen faucet. It was rusted and took some effort to get it out. No complaining and he cleaned up after the job was completed. He gets an A plus rating.

Carol Martz Avatar
Carol Martz
3/09/2018

Great service and extremely professional! Thank you Chris!

MammaMia’s Treasures Erika Fabbri Constancio Avatar
MammaMia’s Treasures Erika Fabbri Constancio
7/09/2019

The technician, Ron, arrived timely, evaluated the problem quickly and made the repairs quickly ,I would recommend this service without hesitation.

Larry Hendricks Avatar
Larry Hendricks
3/09/2018

Ron from Collins Commercial Services serviced our clogged kitchen and master bath sinks today. He was very efficient and knowledgeable aboutthis plumbing project. Thank you for your rapid response.

Jeanne Owens Avatar
Jeanne Owens
3/09/2017

We had a hot water issue and Collins sent Gerardo, He notified me by phone with enough time to prepare. He determined the issue and ran to the store for parts and had us with hot water in under 30 minutes. Great customer service and great work. Thank you!!

Chris Spain Avatar
Chris Spain
3/09/2019

Ron was the Service Tech - very friendly and he did a great job fixing faucet problem quickly. I recommend him highly.

Don Aberdeen Avatar
Don Aberdeen
3/09/2017

Brian was phenomenal, this is what I call great customer service. I will definitely tell my friends and family about Collins. Thanks again Brian

Jenelle Brown Avatar
Jenelle Brown
3/09/2019

One of the most responsive and professional groups I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Brian Heavlin is an outstanding guy and very detailed. He had no problem answering questions and guiding me through a very frustrating process after purchasing my new home. Thanks Brian!

Shawn Parker Avatar
Shawn Parker
3/30/2020

Collins Commercial Service was a wonderful company to work with. Their employee Paul took care of our plumbing needs - he was knowledgeable, professional and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Collins Commercial Service and specifically their employee Paul!

John Lea Avatar
John Lea
3/09/2019

The gentleman was very effecient and neat. I was most pleased

Judith Reed Avatar
Judith Reed
4/09/2019

Brian was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about our plumbing needs today - thank you for your great service!

Katy Dell Avatar
Katy Dell
8/09/2019

Brian From Collins Commercial Services came out to fix a few plumbing issues we had and was extremely punctual, professional, and efficient in getting the jobs done. He was polite and friendly and I highly recommend him for any job that needs fixing.

monica mauro Avatar
monica mauro
8/09/2019

Brian was very helpful, and fixed our leaking shower in no time! Thanks Brian!

Jesse Regnier Avatar
Jesse Regnier
3/09/2019

We needed to have a leak repaired on the bathroom sink. Eric, our technician arrived and immediately assessed the situation, retrieved the needed parts and restored our plumbing to a working order. Fast, professional and timely. Thanks, Eric.

Theodore Smits Avatar
Theodore Smits
7/09/2019

Eric has been here before and every service has been excellent!!I would highly recommend his services for any plumbing needs.

PJ Walshire Avatar
PJ Walshire
3/09/2019

We were closing on our home and at the last minute we found the hot water faucet was leaking. Collins was referred to us for our home warranty. Jeremy was sent out in the morning he was punctual respectful of my time, and most good at his job. He had the job completely finished and I was able to get back to work without worrying. Thank you Collins and Thank you Jeremy. Referral# C16632

Tom Travers Avatar
Tom Travers
3/09/2017

We had a knowledgeable technician of Collins Commercial service our tankless water heater. He was able to diagnose the issue and perform the repair efficiently. Thank you for your professionalism and successful repair.

Celesten Strait Avatar
Celesten Strait
11/09/2019

Eric Bruzelius was great. He was able to fix both of our plumbing problem within an hour. He’s very friendly. I definitely will be using this company again for any of my plumbing issues!

Mick Davis Avatar
Mick Davis
2/09/2020

We just had Paul out to fix a leak and his customer service was amazing. He was very knowledgeable and I'm grateful that our home warranty company sent out Collins. We'll be requesting them from now on!

Krista Morris Avatar
Krista Morris
3/09/2019

I had a severely slow flushing toilet in my upstairs guest br with out of town guests coming in. Eric was able to resolve the issue and inform me of the cause and how to manage it in the future. Prompt and knowledgeable service, thank you.

Preston Thomas Avatar
Preston Thomas
3/09/2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • >
Scroll to Top